squirmy

I can’t sleep.

I’ve counted aproximently 1628373828 sheepity sheeps

It’s 1:33 and all I want to do it finish painting the living room

And decorate my house

And thinking about how much I just love and adore Levi

and what wall paper would look dashing in my bathroom

i have just jumped out if bed to slather on eye cream

And turn down the heater…

Yeesh . I just can’t go to bed….

 

 

I got really happy when Levi just woke up a few minutes ago

looking a wee bit heavily drugged he sat up in his crib, mumbled a few
Japanese words

and then nestled his head into my neck for a slumber.

So now he’s cozied up next to us.. (Me in particular )

Fast asleep under layers of covers

the snow is falling.

I’m so happy I could cry.

Have I mentioned how much I just love him

 

till next time.

ox

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

