Just for today

Just for today
– I will breathe deeply
– I will take my vitamins
– I will kiss my baby and husband
– I will write a thank you letter
– I will take a long hot bath
– I will speak gently
– I will have a positive attitude
– I will play with my child one on one
– I will read something that challenges my perspective
– I will sing my baby to sleep
– I will do a craft
– I will snuggle on the couch with my hubs
– I will light a candle
– I will say a prayer for a suffering world
– I will get a good nights rest
– I will choose to love

And these men in my life I just could not possibly love anymore. But everyday I wake up more in love with them…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

