Presies

i actually gave myself enough time to make homemade embellishments this year which was nice.

I also made gift card holders to spice up the plastic cards a bit. They turned out really sweet.I only posted a pictures of a few just so you could get an idea of how they all look!

Misters are wrapped in toystory paper…dippy! But he’s going to LOVE it. That’s all the counts:)

 

 

We had such a fun day today which involved
Sleeping in
Chickfila
Going to chuck cheese
Napping
Cleaning out my car
Ordered jets
Painted pictures and watched Santa paws, despicable me, and santa claus movie with tim allen.

anyways its been a great day and i am so excited to jump into my bed and go to sleep tonight

I feel so grateful for a warm home and full belly and a healthy happy family.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

