Looking like Christmas

Misters little vintage car tree.. I made the ornaments and they turned out nice. He loves it so much. I thinks it really fun and sweet to have a tree in your room as a child.

Also, here’s my little village I made. I think it’s turned out pretty cute. I love all the little glitter birdies and deer. Can you beilieve that hutch cabinet I found at the g.w. For dirt cheap! It will be so fun to redo…

I will post more pictures of all my decorations this week! There are so many pretty things strung about… but my camera on my phone just doesn’t do the poor things justice!

Hope you all are having a magical Christmas!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

