perfecto

IMG_0501Rummaging through my recent pictures i have yet to post… my lovely husband caught this one. I about fell out of my chair, i couldn’t touch it,  i love it… everything about it. the color the angle the moment; most of all the perfect boy in my arms. His sweet little head resting on my shoulder. His warm little body against mine, and he was playing with my hair. His gorgeous brown eyes captivated by the world around him; soaking up everything he sees. I’ve never felt so blessed in my entire life. He’s my joy, my light, my everything.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “perfecto

  1. Bailey Johnson

    what a darling boy and sweet mommy!

  2. jessica carlton

    Love this Renee! Post more soon!

Leave a Reply

