My sweet Levi Namon James Hall

My darling boy, Look at you. You are perfect in every-way.

Those sweet moments when we cuddle on the couch and share our crackers and juice box, when you take my hand and want to show me something new you have found; and  at night when we cuddle in Mommy and Daddy’s bed and you bring me all the books you want to read . The dance parties in the living room we have when Daddy is working late.

The scent of your body, they way your clever little fingers move, Your  constantly exploring, climbing, laughing, talking.. or trying too:D  I am so blessed to be a Mommy to such an amazing angel.

Only God creates such perfect Love.

IMG_0042

Leave a comment

Filed under bambino, photography

Leave a Reply

