JP squared

Meet Jaden. He is by far the cutest 5 year old i have ever met. The whole photo shoot we talked about life, friends, superheros, and ice cream. Let me tell you this kid is one sweet boy,and he seriously knows all his superheros&superpowers.

all of them.

thank you Kim and Jp for letting me shoot your precious son.

he’s a keeper;)

these are just a few of my favorites:)

IMG_0316-1

IMG_0324

IMG_0315

IMG_0338-1

IMG_0425

IMG_0431

IMG_0403-1

IMG_0466-1

IMG_0414-1

IMG_0347-1

IMG_0376-1

3 Comments

Filed under photography, punks

3 responses to “JP squared

  1. Stunning photos Renee! This was such a delight!
    Keep it coming 🙂

  2. Stehanie

    Seriously.. These pictures have to be some of the most beautiful pictures that I’ve ever seen. I’m so sad that I can’t move to TN and have you shoot my children. The pictures of Maci are adorable. Great Job (BTW.. I’m Allison’s Friend from that tiny town in Oklahoma)

    • Renée

      aw thanks so much. he is a cute kiddo… 🙂 and Maci is to die for!
      well hopefully i’ll be in ok. in the next few months and i can take pictures of your children:)

Leave a Reply

